Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6/22/2005 - 11:31 p.m.

The new job is going pretty well. Still haven't settled into a routine, though.

Not at work - but, also, not at home. I can never figure out what to do with my spare time. I have some friends that live close by, but I've become so introverted. Maybe I needed that to complete all the tasks related to moving and switching jobs.

Or maybe I'm - still - not getting enough sleep. Perhaps all my problems could in fact be traced to my poor mattress-buying skills. Or my poor social skills...

Anyways, the new job is going pretty well. When I feel like I know my way around, that'll free up some mind space for goofing around. As it is, my spare time just makes me worry that I'll get too relaxed, and then screw up at work the next day.

Guess I'm still in transition...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!