Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6/18/2005 - 12:58 p.m.

So I shouldn't be depressed today, but I am.

I got internet access in my new apartment - and it doesn't seem that much faster. Maybe I should content myself with all those cable TV channels over there.

Or maybe I should claim a kind of passive victory. I have high-speed internet access, 100 channels to choose from - and yet, I choose not to waste my time with any of them. I'd rather be out exploring the world. Enjoying life.

Well, except, I told myself I needed to stay home and play with the new toys. Maybe that's what's depressing me...

Maybe I'll start a new blog....

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!