Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4/26/2005 - 10:18 p.m.

So I'm really angry. I didn't get that job I wanted. I lost at online Scrabble. And the idiots at work are pestering me to install games on their machines.

And then I have to either be the bad guy and say "No, I'm not installing games on your machine" - or be their technical-support servant forever.

I really hate the guys at work. They actually prey on your desire to be helpful. It's not like I'm not busy at work. (And, now, with no hope of getting out of there, apparently.)

They actually put me in this spot, by asking me for stupid stuff that they shouldn't be asking for. I'm not even the technical support department. It's so unfair!

I just feel crappy tonight.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!