Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4/04/2005 - 9:58 p.m.

Where does the night go?

I get home from work, nap, watch TV, forage for dinner, play on the net - and it's over. I listened to the new music I got - nice! - and read a little bit. And exercised a bit....

Mostly I savored not being at work. I should look for a new job. More.

I've been feeling good, truth be told. Exercising. Taking time for myself. Eating right. Sleeping enough. In fact, I should probably head out and go to bed.

Feeling more confident. Getting over stuff that's been bothering me for years.

So, yeah. Good things going on. So much so that I find this online diary less rewarding than I used to. For once I can finally listen to myself.

I don't know why that was so difficult before...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!