Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10/22/04 - 9:14 p.m.

I have a job interview at a cool geek job next week. A really cool job....

I'm researching it now - and trying to get my head right. Earlier this week at work I was bouncing around, happy to be considered. Thrilled that geeks from that stratosphere took me seriously.

And I have another interview, immediately after that first one.

So, yeah, I've ear-marked this entire weekend to researching the companies. And, trying to get my head right.

What's weird is I feel I can get my head right. Finally putting behind me the last traces of my dysfunctional family.

The fact that I'm lining up these interviews for all these cool jobs is a victory in itself. I'm going to get one of these jobs sooner or later. And I get better at interviewing from the experience - and maybe even better at finding positions to interview for.

Ich bin ein geek.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!