Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12/09/03 - 6:37 p.m.

Listening to Christmas music.

Tonight they're showing the new Christmas special with Charlie Brown. Other plans for tonight... Take a warm bath. Curl up in bed. Read the new books I bought...

I should spend some time just lying on the bed getting in touch with my feelings. Is today Tuesday? Christmas break starts in two weeks...

Counting the days. It will be great having that time off. And maybe I'll hear about that new job. I've been afraid to hope too hard...

And I have someplace to go on Christmas Day this year. And out-of-town friends are even coming to me visit next weekend! But most importantly, I think I'm open to people now. I mean, this is kind of a terrible thing to confess, but years ago I started cutting myself off from the rest of the world.

Me and Charlie Brown....

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!