Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9/14/03 - 4:53 p.m.

I haven't slept well for the past six nights. Saturday after visiting a friend, I deliberately drove around neighborhoods I lived in years ago. It felt good to meander. I got philosophical...

I never have time to slow down and relax. Sometimes I wonder if I should go back to college. Am I making a mistake staying at my current job?

Hoping I'm getting better, growing, shucking off the old bad habits I used to have. Hoping I can shuck off all of them.

I hate it when the weekend comes to a close, and I have to start thinking about going back in to work. My boss is gone this week, so I'll be able to goof off. And I have a line on some good plans for after work.

I dunno. I'm climbing the mountain - but I'm not at the top yet.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!