Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6/23/03 - 8:06 p.m.

Things aren't perfect. Work takes up more of my day than I'd like it to. And sometimes it's really tricky and stressful. And I don't really like my co-workers.

Add to that a fight I had with my new girlfriend this weekend. Plus a general lack of sleep. Am I fighting a cold?

Today I thought I was close to a nervous breakdown.

I am exhausted. Maybe sitting on the internet all weekend just wore me out. (Note to self: get a comfier chair.)

I have alot of good things going on. Maybe it's all just nature's way of showing me the flaws I still have to outgrow. Like, um, not taking care of myself...

That would be a good place to end this entry - except I'm really enjoying this re-visit to Diaryland. It's like, no one at work is really into me. And my girlfriend can demand alot of attention. And I barely have time for me in those few spare hours left...

Hopefully the next time I come back here and write something, I'll have a better handle on the situation.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!