Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

02/02/03 - 2:23 p.m.

Had a date yesterday with a woman I've been avoiding for two years. Right now I'm chatting with a woman I had cyber-sex with two years ago. I found her screen name in my friends list.

But I'm okay... Really. The brief-but-intense dating of the woman who dumped me Thursday showed I can feel those feelings. And while I was flying high, I got a good view of my life so far.

Sure I'm having alot of trouble focussing today. But once that settles down, I see that if I can stop drifting, I can start getting what I really want.

Had a weird dream last night. But I figure that's a good sign, that my personality is in transition.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!