Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01/31/03 - 6:21 p.m.

No date.

The woman I want to talk to dumped me Thursday. Well, we'd had an argument, and I'd figured things were already going badly. Only later did I realize I still had feelings for her. I just wasn't being honest with myself about them...

Being noble now, and not burdening her with my angst. She's right, it won't work. And I want us to be friends later.....

So I'm cruising online personal ads, listening to Christmas music, wondering how to spend Friday. I told myself this weekend I'd try to get to know myself better. But I'll probably spend it on a series of futile dates instead.

Oh well. There's something to be said for distraction.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!