Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1/17/03 - 6:43 p.m.

Well, that helped. She wasn't home, but I left a voicemail message - thus distracting my worries about LadyFriend. Which I really need to get over...

I was thinking about that. Everything was great with LadyFriend until we started dating. Then I started trying to say the right things. All along I'd thought she liked me just the way I was - and yet, I wanted her to like me so badly....

I got so caught up in that - well, actually, I was already caught up in being unemployed....

Leaving the voicemail went so well that I got the bright idea of talking to other friends on the phone tonight. Tonight's shaping up to be a good night after all...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!