Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1/17/03 - 6:34 p.m.

It's weird. When I finally get home for the weekend, I'm overwhelmed by all the free time I have. Not enough discipline to actually do the things on my to-do list, I guess.

I also have a date Sunday with LadyFriend. Maybe that's what's screwing me up...

I promised myself I'd do a bunch of things over the weekend to boost my confidence for Sunday. Except... I don't really want to do them. I went out and got some exercise anyways, and actually sat down and wrote out the checks for this month's bills. Now I'm just watching the moon rise.

"Update my diary" was one of the things on my to-do list, too. I figured it would help. I dunno; I shouldn't be stressing about this date as much as I am...

I'm going to call my back-up date. Maybe that will help.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!