Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11/19/02 - 6:13 p.m.

Sometimes I wonder if my life started sucking right after I met LadyFriend.

I was suddenly dissatisfied with all my friends, for not treating me as well. And my humble cash-flow - suddenly, not content with it. Okay, you could argue that all those things needed changing, and LadyFriend affirmed the part of me that needed to change it.

Or, maybe I just twisted myself into a new person, to try to be what she wanted. And then I had to shuck off my friends, and get a day job where people left me alone.

Why can't I figure out which one it is?

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!