Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8/15/02 - 7:34 p.m.

Where to begin?

I've started keeping an offline journal - and I feel like I'm really getting in touch with myself. Trying to imagine what I'll do next with all this energy.

Ladyfriend sent me a nice email the other day. I'm thinking up an answer for it now...

What more can I tell you? I'm reading a book I want to finish. I'm tired. I want to lie down. I fantasize about becoming a sleazy lounge singer. Is this a good sign or a bad one?

Still have my stupid job. Looking for new ones. Add that to the list. I should be looking for a new job. I should be rich.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!