Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6/25/02 - 7:48 p.m.

Here's a quick update

  • I talked to LadyFriend the other day
  • I decided I still haven't gotten over the stress from my last job.
  • I have some cool projects going.
  • I'm not getting enough sleep, and my wrists hurt.
The conversation with Lady Friend was heaven. It's been too long since we talked. But I've also noticed that I sigh just as much now when thinking about other ex-girlfriends. Maybe I'm just lonely.

I'm having good days, though, feeling joy creeping back into my heart.

I'm not even sure I can say in this diary how much things are changing.

I'm changing that much....

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!