Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5/18/02 - 1:29 p.m.

I just re-read the entry I posted after our date. Lady Friend and me. That one date....

It's true, that thinking about her reminds me to be optimistic. To be happy, to be open. At the same time, I've started a new job. I'm feeling some independence. Wondering how that will change my life, change who I am.

I'm almost afraid to ask myself that. If I were more independent, would I feel less for Lady Friend? Was there extra need mixed in with the affection?

Chicks like her dig an independent guy, maybe.

Anyways, it's a sunny Saturday. I'm leading my life, making decisions about leisure time. Perhaps I'll go for a drive. I like going for drives.

Saturdays.

Thinking about Lady Friend...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!