Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5/12/02 - 4:07 p.m.

The day after I talked to Lady Friend, I had -- well, let's just call it a "dirty dream." About a hooker.

You'd have all kinds of qualms about what was happening in the dream if it happened in real life. The woman -- who I'd never seen before -- blurted out something like "You don't have to pay me." And then everything happened so fast...

And then I woke up.

I think dreams are about emotions from the real world. Talking to lady friend -- after being out of touch for so long. Basking in the joy of her warmth, her no-strings affection. Overwhelming for a lonely guy like me.

As I lay in my bed, that was what I decided...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!