Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5/07/02 - 3:29 p.m.

Some days I feel young. Like there's all kinds of possibilities I haven't explored. Like I can do anything.

Woke up this morning suddenly feeling like I was in touch with that spirit again.

Today ultimately turned out alot like the other days - although my spirits were a little higher, and I was probably alot more productive. And even when I wasn't, I was trying to store up some energy for a second push, I told myself....

Later, this afternoon, I tried thinking back on everything that's happened since high school. And I never could've predicted it. Can't even believe some of it now. And I know I'll be making equally crazy choices. Again and again....

I used to think that was bad. But now I think maybe that's life.

It's a sunny day outside.

Anything could happen....

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!