Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4/15/02 - 11:46 p.m.

I'm still composing long emails to various friends about last week's fun-and-sun vacation. Is that the most important part of a vacation? If I can channel that rejuvenation into important personal projects, I can change my life.

I've already started a new smaller project to help ramp up. Telling all my friends about it is part of committing myself.

There's even a couple more trips being planned over the next few months -- sort of mini-vacations. I cling to these, telling myself it's not over, that the fun-and-sunshine doesn't have to end, I can live like this.

Hotels, tourist traps, highway restaurants, new cities. Life is a joyride to exotic lands, and every day is exciting and new.

A vacation in the sun....

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!