Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3/30/02 - 2:20

It's a sunny day. I'm going outside.

I've been fighting anger and depression. It started last weekend. Which is why I've been watching lots of movies. Suspense, to try to expunge the anger. Then fast-paced sex farces. Lying still, watching a movie, sometimes modifies my mood.

Exercise and sunshine couldn't hurt either...

I've been asking myself about the friends I'm alienating -- if it's a healthy development. As I start to pay attention to myself again, I'm suddenly less willing to get into a charade of mutual niceness. Less needing of another's validation, and less willing to overlook bad treatment to accept it.

It's a heavy question. One of several I've been grappling with over the last week.

Anyways, that's why I haven't written since Tuesday. I appreciate you coming around to read my diary.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!