Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2/21/02 - 11:23 p.m.

You know, she just did something really interesting. She sent me a long email -- almost like she'd made a point of sending me a long email. Like we were still friends. Like we were even better friends now.

And she didn't mention yesterday's conversation once.

The strange part is it attracted me to her that much more. That she wasn't throwing up any impediments to my flow of emotion. Almost encouraging me, pretending it never happened.

You'd think we cleared everything up yesterday, but all we really cleared up was exactly what feelings I had for her, and how today she wasn't ready on her end. That's all.

And I'm still sighing every time I think of her...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!