Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2/14/02 - 2:14 p.m.

I dressed up, bought her flowers and a card. She picked me up. We kissed.

We drove to dinner. We talked. We went back to her car and kissed again. And then she dropped me off back at my apartment where -- yes, we kissed some more. At one point, she nestled sweetly against my body. And then she looked up suddenly and -- kissed me.

I'm dwelling on all the lip action because up until Saturday night I'd thought she'd only wanted me as her platonic friend. She's getting physical and romantic now, which shakes my world...

All the running around -- the preparations for a romantic evening -- were a little stressful. Starting this new, non-platonic relationship brought its own anxieties too, I guess, though hopefully they'll settle down over time...

I was dazed when I got home from our Valentine's Day together. I crawled into bed, and immediately fell asleep.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!