Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2/12/02 - 11:07 p.m.

Sighing, every single time I think about her. Sighing and smiling.

Frightened to say too much. People feel that way when they feel this way....


She sent me an email. I sent her an email. And I thought about her all day. Imaginary conversations, even.

Valentine's day Thursday. Shopping for a gift. Valentine must be prettier. Roses. Earnest things to say....

Everything's better now. Nothing can bother me. I even got hired back for a third day at my contracting gig. And friends have sent listings for new jobs that are finally springing up.

Good thing, too. Work has been exhausting.

It's getting in the way of my dopey mooning around...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!