Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2/13/02 - 8:32 p.m.

I haven't heard from her today. Yet.

I came home and found she hadn't answered last night's email. But she'd had a lot of errands to run today, and she promised she'd check in, so I'll probably get a call later tonight...

Waddled through a day of work today. My short-term contract was extended through Thursday. I spend most of the time thinking about her anyways.

I worry that I'm not recognizing how frustrated I am. We haven't really had a chance to talk about how we'll live in this glowing post-Saturday night world. Maybe I'm just pretending that it doesn't bother me that I'm not with her -- when it does. I wish I were with her right now.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!