Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1/31/02 - 7:52 p.m.

On the drive home from Vegas, I got the idea of starting a web journal. I would never tell any of my friends its address, because I wanted it to be honest and gritty. I might even include a bunch of surly warnings to the audience that it wasn't going to be entertaining. That I was going to make a point of not being entertaining.

Because on the drive home I wondered if my depression was biochemical -- if it would never go away until I saw a psychiatrist. Or until I got a job. Or maybe I just needed to work through my various problems. Maybe I was just lonely.

This is my first web journal. I don't really know how it's supposed to work. But it seemed like a good idea.

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!