Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12/18/09 - 12:36 a.m.

I figured out why some situations are so stressful for me. There I am, in harm's way, with nothing to save me.

But of course, there is something to save me - and it's something that everyone else takes for granted. I could save me...

Historically I've probably been below average in taking initiative. But there are many things in life - like paying your taxes or going to small claims court - that no one's going to do for you. "OH NOZ! Now however shall I be saved?!"

Until I wise up and realize that I can do it myself - it's always going to be more stressful than it needs to be...

Pick another - Previous - Next


about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!